The academy staff and their additional responsibilities are as follows:

Principal: Mrs Sarah Flack

Teaching and Learning  / Child Protection, Prevent and  Safeguarding Lead / Educational Visits co-ordinator

Assistant Principal / SENCO: Mrs Rebecca Dear

PHSE/ Child Protection / SENCO / Looked after children / Lower School team leader / Pupil Premium

Mr Julian Goodrum Science
Miss Jessica Mann English / Upper School team leader
Miss Emily Warren Computing  / Music / Pupil Premium Champion
Mrs  Ruth Knight Art / Design Technology
Mrs Marie Williamson Physical Education
Mrs Cheryl Hilton  Maths
Mrs Kelly Wild Science
Mrs Sue Ward History / Geography
Mrs Sue Marsden  Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Gabrielle James
Mrs Holly Palmer RE
The support staff working in the academy are:
Office (HR / Finance) Ms Amy Rone
Office (School Secretary) Miss Samantha Linnell
Caretaking CMAT site team
Inclusion Lead: Mrs Nicola McAvoy

Mrs Jayne Searle

Teaching Assistants Mrs Ann Earle / Mrs Pat Furzeland / Mrs Linda Folkes / Mrs Nicola McAvoy / Mrs Sarah Newson / Mrs Jayne Searle / Mrs Ruth Wilson / Mrs Zoe Chamberlain / Mrs Melissa Brown
Lunchtime Co-ordinators Mrs Zoe Chamberlain / Mrs Sarah Newson / Mrs Chloe Tyers
Lunchtime Supervisors Mr Gary Catt (play leader) /Mrs Theresa Waring  / Mr Graham Mason / Mrs Elaine Lawman / Mrs Kirsty Worby / Mrs Chloe Tyers /  Mrs Kim Smith
Cleaners Mr Gary Catt/ Mrs Pat Howell/ Mrs Tina Vellam
Lunch Club Leader Mrs Pat Furzeland
Caterer Pabulum